Contact Us

 

Fantasea Adventure Cruising

Sales Office
Fantasea @ Darling Harbour
Pier 26, Darling Harbour NSW 2000
E: darlingharbour@fantasea.com.au

Administration
Sydney Boathouse, Lot 29 , Units 2&3, James Craig Road, Rozelle, NSW 2039
PO Box 1247, Rozelle, NSW 2039
Phone: (02) 9556 9200

For career opportunities, please click here.

Callum Campbell
The Boss. Bacon and Cheese Pie Lover.
M: 0408 189 177 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Callum.Campbell@fantasea.com.au

Sharlyn Go
Jill-Of-All-Trades.
M: 0417 563 261 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: sharlyn.go@fantasea.com.au

Stephanie Hu
Expert In All Things Chinese.
M: 0400 156 683 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Stephanie.Hu@fantasea.com.au

Kelvin Parkin
The Boat Doctor.
M: 0417 073 696 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Kelvin.Parkin@fantasea.com.au

Nancy Lei
If You Want Something Paid/Debt Collector.
M: 0419 435 649 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Nancy.Lei@fantasea.com.au

Chris Pilkington
 The New S & M Guy.
M: 0448 104 978 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Chris.Pilkington@fantasea.com.au

Alexia Ligonnet
French Chic.
M: 0409 572 034 P: (02) 9556 9200
E: Alexia.Ligonnet@fantasea.com.au

Fantasea Cruising Palm Beach

Shop 5/1105  Barrenjoey Road, Palm Beach NSW 2108
PO Box 622, Avalon, NSW 2107
Phone: (02) 9974 2411
info@palmbeachferries.com.au

Fantasea Cruising Magnetic

Ross Street, South Townsville, QLD 4810
PO Box 2399, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 4796 9300
magnetic@fantasea.com.au

For general enquiries, please use the form below to get in contact with us.