Contact Us

Fantasea Adventure Cruising

Sales Office
Fantasea @ Darling Harbour
Pier 26, Darling Harbour NSW 2000
E: darlingharbour@fantasea.com.au

Administration
6 Cuthbert Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9556 9200

For career opportunities, please click here.

Callum Campbell
The Boss, Bacon and Cheese Pie Lover
Callum.Campbell@fantasea.com.au
Sharlyn Go
Jill-Of-All-Trades
Sharlyn.Go@fantasea.com.au
Nancy Lei
If You Want Something Paid/Debt Collector
Nancy.Lei@fantasea.com.au
Chris Pilkington
The New S & M Guy
Chris.Pilkington@fantasea.com.au
Kelvin Parkin
The Boat Doctor
Kelvin.Parkin@fantasea.com.au
Alexia Ligonnet
French Chic
Alexia.Ligonnet@fantasea.com.au
Stephanie Hu
Expert In All Things Chinese
Stephanie.Hu@fantasea.com.au

Fantasea Cruising Palm Beach

Shop 5/1105  Barrenjoey Road, Palm Beach NSW 2108
PO Box 622, Avalon, NSW 2107
Phone: (02) 9974 2411
info@palmbeachferries.com.au

Fantasea Cruising Magnetic

Ross Street, South Townsville, QLD 4810
PO Box 2399, Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 4796 9300
magnetic@fantasea.com.au

For general enquiries, please use the form below to get in contact with us.